Exterior cladding reinvented

C

More than outdoor siding retailers, we are building envelope manufacturers!

Hurtubise is the expert you’ve been looking for to partner with you in making the very best ventilated facade system for your building project. Our commercial exterior siding products and our expert manufacturing and engineering teams are amongst the best on the market.

SH-01

Siding Panel for Drained and Back Ventilated Rainscreen Systems

SH-01 is an architectural panel made with durable premium aluminum and is recognized for its floating appearance thanks to its concealed fasteners.

Our complete range of products

Aluminum panels

Beyond their modern appearance or remarkable durability, our aluminum panels have been designed specifically to promote proper water evacuation and optimal air ventilation to keep your building healthy for years to come.

Aluminum boards

Aluminum boards provide a classic horizontal or vertical look which is both reassuring and timeless! Manufactured in one of two types of production processes, our boards deliver the same high quality water evacuation and air ventilation as our various panels.

Granite panels

Natural stone siding holds multiple benefits thanks to its quasi-eternal life cycle combined with an impressive versatility of use! Moreover, the fact that many of our granite products can be sourced through local quarries helps us greatly with both quality control and supply delays.

Ecological Powder Coating

We use a solvent-free, VOC-free and chromium-free technique, which ranks amongst the most environmentally friendly on the market and is backed by an environmental statement. It provides an unparalleled hold and is certified AAMA 2604 and 2605.

Ecological Powder Coating

We use a solvent-free, VOC-free and chromium-free technique, which ranks amongst the most environmentally friendly on the market and is backed by an environmental statement. It provides an unparalleled hold and is certified AAMA 2604 and 2605.

Easy Ordering and Delivery

Our online portal allows you to visualize each part you order in real time, minimizing the potential for mistakes. By using our powder coating pre-order service, you could see your order delivered to your work site only two weeks after providing us with your final measurements!

Le revêtement extérieur réinventé

C

Plus que détaillants de revêtements extérieurs :
nous sommes fabricants en enveloppe du bâtiment !

Nous sommes les experts que vous cherchez pour votre projet de façade ventilée. Nos produits de revêtement extérieur commercial figurent parmi les meilleurs sur le marché.

SH-01

Panneau de revêtement pour système d’écran pare-pluie de type drainé et ventilé

Le SH-01 est un panneau architectural entièrement en aluminium durable de première qualité et se démarque par son apparence de panneau flottant grâce à ses attaches dissimulées.

Collection complète

Panneaux en aluminium

Au-delà de leur allure moderne ou de leur durabilité remarquable, nos panneaux d’aluminium ont été conçus spécifiquement pour promouvoir l’évacuation adéquate de l’eau, ainsi qu’une ventilation d’air optimale, afin de garder votre édifice en santé pendant des années.

Planches en aluminium

Les planches en aluminium offrent un design classique, rassurant et intemporel qu’elles soient installées à l’horizontale ou à la verticale ! Fabriquées par pliage ou par extrusion, nos planches offrent les mêmes performances exceptionnelles pour le drainage et la ventilation que nos collections de panneaux !

Revêtement en pierre naturelle

Le revêtement en pierre naturelle présente de multiples avantages grâce à sa vie utile, quasi éternelle, ainsi qu’à sa versatilité impressionnante ! De plus, la proximité de carrières de granit locales nous permet d’obtenir un excellent contrôle de qualité, tout en gardant les délais d’approvisionnement au minimum.

Revêtement en poudre électrostatique écologique

Notre technique, sans solvant, sans COV et sans chrome, est l’une des plus écologiques sur le marché et est appuyée par une déclaration environnementale. Elle offre une tenue inégalée et respecte tous les critères des normes AAMA 2604 et AAMA 2605.

Revêtement en poudre électrostatique écologique

Notre technique, sans solvant, sans COV et sans chrome, est l’une des plus écologiques sur le marché et est appuyée par une déclaration environnementale. Elle offre une tenue inégalée et respecte tous les critères des normes AAMA 2604 et AAMA 2605.

Commande et livraison simplifiées

Notre plateforme vous permet de visualiser les pièces que vous commandez en temps réel, minimisant ainsi le risque d’erreur. En vous prévalant du service de commande anticipé de la poudre pour le recouvrement, vous pourrez recevoir votre commande seulement deux semaines après nous avoir fourni les mesures finales !